Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

October 2017

Wed 10/18/2017     Community Resources for Your Business
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Tue 10/17/2017     Laser Club with Stephen
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 10/14/2017     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 10/14/2017
through
Fri 9/8/2017
    Lecture: Resin and Wood
11:00 AM
TechShop St. Louis
Sat 10/14/2017     It's Our 5-Year Anniversary in Texas!
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 10/14/2017     Spooky Saturdays: Halloween Scene Dioramas
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 10/11/2017     South Bay Electronics and Embedded Designers Meet-Up
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop San Jose
Tue 10/10/2017     Halloween Prop Making 101 - Creativity
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 10/10/2017     Sales for Serious Makers 301: How to Price Right
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 10/7/2017     Spooky Saturdays: Halloween Mask Making
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 10/4/2017     Lecture: DC Motors (Making Things Move)
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Mon 10/2/2017     Kiva Workshop
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
September 2017

Sat 9/30/2017     Bats of the World: Live Bat Presentation
11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 9/28/2017     San Jose Woodworker's Association Club Meeting
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Thu 9/28/2017     Halloween Challenge Info Session 2
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/27/2017     Halloween Challenge Info Session 1
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 9/26/2017     MakeSF South Bay Project Build Night!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Wed 9/20/2017     Detroit Makers: Jeff Staebler
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/20/2017     Lecture: Patent Law
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Wed 9/13/2017     South Bay Electronics and Embedded Designers Meet-Up
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop San Jose
Tue 9/12/2017     VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY - It's our 5-Year Anniversary!!!!
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 9/10/2017     TOWN HALL - TechShop Austin-Round Rock
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 9/7/2017     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 9/4/2017     All TechShop Locations Closed for Labor Day
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
All Stores, USA
August 2017

Mon 8/28/2017     Kiva Informational Workshop
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Thu 8/24/2017     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sat 8/19/2017     Electronics Meet-Up
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/12/2017     Game Night at TechShop San Francisco
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/10/2017     Detroit Makers: Matthew Tait
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/5/2017     FabMo @ TechShop
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
July 2017

Thu 7/27/2017     Build Competition: Learn and Build Series - Session 4
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 7/27/2017
through
Mon 7/10/2017
    Open House
6:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Thu 7/27/2017     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sat 7/22/2017     Pinewood Derby
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Thu 7/20/2017     Build Competition: Learn and Build Series - Session 3
6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 7/16/2017     Kite Maker Competition at Detroit Kite Festival
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/15/2017     Artist-in-Residence Exhibit: Bob Bralove
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 7/14/2017     TechShop DC-Arlington Open House
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 7/13/2017     Build Competition: Learn and Build Series - Session 2
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 7/13/2017     Drone & Foamie Flight Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 7/12/2017     Lecture Series: Mechanisms of Making
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Wed 7/12/2017     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sat 7/8/2017     Red White & Brew! - Open House
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Sat 7/8/2017     Town Hall at TechShop Austin-Round Rock!
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 7/7/2017     Booze & Schmooze Happy Hour
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 7/6/2017     Build Competition: Learn and Build Series - Session 1
6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 7/4/2017     Holiday Closure: 4th of July
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 7/4/2017     Shops Closed for the 4th of July
All Stores, USA
June 2017

Thu 6/29/2017     PRIDE Craft Night
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 6/28/2017     New Member Banana Split Party
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park